Practice online and managing your account has never been easier on our platform. But if you have any questions, please let us know how we can help.
Your free trial will start upon your initial signup, and give you unlimited free access to our live streaming and on-demand platform.
Your free trial will expire precisely 15 days after your initial signup for a monthly subscription and 30 days for yearly subscription.
No, you will not be charged upon signup for a free trial, however once your trial period expires your monthly or yearly subscription will begin at their respective rates.
No, you do not need to register or sign up for any of our classes. Simply log in with your account credentials and voilá, you’re ready to start streaming in our Member Access area.
With our platform there are no links, passwords, apps, or any additional processes required for our live streaming or on-demand access. Once you sign up for our Free Trial or a Subscription, simply login and voilá!
No, you do not have to share your camera with the instructor, which is why we offer two different solutions to live streaming. One solution is to stream on your own with no interaction, and the other is to interact and practice as a group on our Zoom platform, whichever you prefer!
You can easily manage your subscriptions directly from your account page. You can pause your subscription at any time for no additional cost for as long as you need. You will be sent an email confirmation when your request has been processed.
You can resume your subscription at any time from your Account page. You will be sent an email confirmation once your subscription has been resumed successfully.
All sales are final. We do not offer refunds at this time.