Practice online and managing your account has never been easier on our platform. But if you have any questions, please let us know how we can help.
Your free trial begins upon your initial signup. At this time there is no functionality to set a specific date to activate your free trial.
Your free trial will expire precisely 15 days after your initial signup for your free trial.
No, you will not be charged upon signup for a free trial, however once your free trial expires you will automatically be charged the rate as designated by your chosen subscription plan.
No, you do not need to register or sign up for any of our classes. Simply log in with your account credentials and voilá, you’re ready to start streaming in our Member Access area.
with our platform there are no links, passwords, apps, or any additional processes required for our live streaming or on-demand access. Once you sign up for our Free Trial or a Subscription, simply login and voilá!
No, you do not have to share your camera with the instructor, which is why we offer two different solutions to live streaming. One solution is to stream on your own with no interaction, and the other is to interact and practice as a group on our Zoom platform, whichever you prefer!
You can easily manage your subscriptions directly from your account page. You can pause your subscription at any time for no additional cost for as long as you need. You will be sent an email confirmation when your request has been processed.
You can resume your subscription at any time from your Account page. You will be sent an email confirmation once your subscription has been resumed successfully.
Cancellations are automatically processed in the system and must be submitted prior to your next billing date to avoid the next automatic billing cycle. You will receive an email confirmation once your cancellation has been processed.
All sales are final. We do not offer refunds at this time.
These Policies were last updated on June 17, 2020.